PhD in Psychology Neurology and Data Science

Faculty

Faculty

Barone Lavinia

Full Professor
lavinia.barone@unipv.it

Bernardinelli Luisa

Full Professor
luisa.bernardinelli@unipv.it

Berzuini Carlo

Full Professor
carlo.berzuini@manchester.ac.uk

Bondioli Annamaria

Full Professor
bondioli@unipv.it

Bottini Gabriella

Full Professor
g.bottini@unipv.it

Candura Stefano M

Full Professor
stefano.candura@unipv.it

Castelli Fulvia

Full Professor
fulvia.castelli@unipv.it

Comelli Mario

Full Professor
mario.comelli@unipv.it

Fusar-Poli Paolo

Full Professor
paolo.fusar-poli@unipv.it

Gandola Martina

Researcher
martina.gandola@unipv.it

Gentilini Davide

Researcher
davide.gentilini@unipv.it

Grassi Mario

Full Professor
mario.grassi@unipv.it

Lecce Serena

Associate Professor
slecce@unipv.it

Montomoli Cristina

Full Professor
cristina.montomoli@unipv.it

Palladino Paola

Associate Professor
paola.palladino@unipv.it

Politi Pierluigi

Full Professor
ppoliti@unipv.it

Rondanelli Mariangela

Full Professor
mariangela.rondanelli@unipv.it

Russo Riccardo

Full Professor
riccardo.russo@unipv.it

Setti Ilaria

Associate Professor
ilaria.setti@unipv.it

Tagliabue Annamaria

Full Professor
anna.tagliabue@unipv.it
prof. Alessio Toraldo

Toraldo Alessio

Associate Professor
alessio.toraldo@unipv.it

Villani Simona

Full Professor
simona.villani@unipv.it